Our Team

We are driven by impeccable customer service.

Josh Logue, CTS

Partner, Territory Manager Maryland, DC Metro

jlogue@asrenterprises.com 

(443) 789-9824

Brian Griswold, CTS

Partner, Territory Manager Philly Metro, S. NJ & DE

bgriswold@asrenterprises.com 

(610) 662-4189

Tim Brown

Territory Manager N. MD & Central PA

tbrown@asrenterprises.com 

(484) 757-2197

Andrew Staples

Central VA

astaples@asrenterprises.com

(804) 426-8385

Jack Cary 

Sales Support

jcary@asrenterprises.com 

(610) 873-7484

Ben Linskens

Pro Audio/Video Product Champion

ben@asrenterprises.com

(484) 753-9773

Maryann Griswold

Office Manager & CFO

admin@asrenterprises.com 

(610) 873-7484

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!